Contact Us

Let's get started!

Get in touch

See how we can help. Contact us today!

Find out how our payment solutions can help increase your competitive edge and improve your bottom line. Call or complete the form below and a Comerica Merchant Services specialist will be in contact with you shortly.

  • Comerica Merchant Services Clients:

866.635.8135

  • 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Eastern
  • 5 a.m. - 2 p.m. Pacific
  • 888.591.5099
  • 11 a.m. - 8 p.m. Eastern
  • 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Pacific